Equipo Ejecutivo

James D. Whisenand

Socio Fundador y Presidente

James D. Whisenand
Socio Fundador y Presidente
Miami, FL

T: +1 305 371-6756
E: jwhisenand@triangle-partners.com

Luis Torrego

Socio Ejecutivo

Luis Torrego
Socio Ejecutivo
Miami, FL

T: +1 305 371-6756
E: luis.torrego@triangle-partners.com

Lawrence O. Turner

Asesor Senior

Lawrence O. Turner
Asesor Ejecutivo
Miami, FL

T: +1 305 371-6756
E: lawrence.turner@triangle-partners.com

Peter Wallin

Asesor Senior

Peter R. Wallin
Asesor Senior
Miami, FL

T: +1 305 371-6756
E: peter.wallin@triangle-partners.com

Juan Marcos Fernández

Socio

Juan Marcos Fernández
Socio
Madrid, España

T: +34 680 436-670
E: jmarcos@triangle-partners.es

José Angel Olmo

Socio

José Angel Olmo
Socio
Madrid, España

T: +34 660 074-8950
E: jangel@triangle-partners.es