Senior Team

James D. Whisenand

Principal and Chairman

James D. Whisenand
Principal and Chairman
Miami, FL

T: +1 305 371-6756
E: jwhisenand@triangle-partners.com

Luis Torrego

Principal

Luis Torrego
Principal
Miami, FL

T: +1 305 371-6756
E: luis.torrego@triangle-partners.com

Lawrence O. Turner

Advisor

Lawrence O. Turner
Advisor
Miami, FL

T: +1 305 371-6756
E: lawrence.turner@triangle-partners.com

Peter Wallin

Senior Advisor

Peter R. Wallin
Senior Advisor
Miami, FL

T: +1 305 371-6756
E: peter.wallin@triangle-partners.com

Juan Marcos Fernández

Principal

Juan Marcos Fernández
Principal
Madrid, Spain

T: +34 680 436-670
E: jmarcos@triangle-partners.es

José Angel Olmo

Principal

José Angel Olmo
Principal
Madrid, Spain

T: +34 660 074-895
E: jangel@triangle-partners.es